← All institutions

BAC College Singapore

Private College (BAC Education Group) · Singapore

bac.edu.my — opens in a new tabThe institution’s own site. Check anything here against it.

Programmes listed38
Lowest totalRM3,850৳110,110 indicative
Highest totalRM9,970৳285,142 indicative
The three figures below are quoted verbatim from this institution’s fee document. Every amount in that document is Malaysian ringgit; it does not repeat the currency on each line, so neither do we.
EMGS / visa fee, RM
Singapore student pass - not stated in PDF
Renewal per year, RM
not stated
Other one-time fees, RM
Application Processing Fee SGD 275
Fee schedule year
2026
QS World 2026
Not ranked in QS WUR 2026
QS Asia 2026
Not ranked in QS WUR 2026
Address
Brickfields Asia College (Singapore) PTE LTD (199302723G) - address not in PDF
Source document
2026 · BAC EDUCATION - INTERNATIONAL FEE STRUCTURE 2026.pdf

Foundation12 programmes

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Foundation Diploma in Law (E-Learning)
Pre-University (E-Learning)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM3,900RM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Business Studies (E-Learning)
Pre-University (E-Learning)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM3,900RM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Entrepreneurship (E-Learning)
Pre-University (E-Learning)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM3,900RM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Digital Transformation (E-Learning)
Pre-University (E-Learning)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM3,900RM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Hotel Management (E-Learning)
Pre-University (E-Learning)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM3,900RM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Media & Communication (E-Learning)
Pre-University (E-Learning)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM3,900RM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Law
Pre-University (Conventional)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM5,020RM5,020
Foundation Diploma in Business Studies
Pre-University (Conventional)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM5,020RM5,020
Foundation Diploma in Entrepreneurship
Pre-University (Conventional)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM5,020RM5,020
Foundation Diploma in Digital Transformation
Pre-University (Conventional)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM5,020RM5,020
Foundation Diploma in Hotel Management
Pre-University (Conventional)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM5,020RM5,020
Foundation Diploma in Media & Communication
Pre-University (Conventional)
6 monthsJan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep & Novnot statedRM5,020RM5,020

Diploma26 programmes

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Diploma in Data Analytics (E-Learning)
Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 1 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM3,850RM3,850
Diploma in Cyber Security (E-Learning)
Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 1 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM3,850RM3,850
Diploma in Cloud Computing (E-Learning)
Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 1 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM3,850RM3,850
Diploma in Business (E-Learning)
Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 1 Degree
8 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,350RM5,350
Diploma in Digital Transformation (E-Learning)
Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 1 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,350RM5,350
Diploma in Hospitality Management (E-Learning)
Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 1 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,350RM5,350
Diploma in Media and Communications (E-Learning)
Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 1 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,350RM5,350
Advance Diploma in Business (E-Learning)
Advanced Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 2 Degree
8 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,350RM5,350
Advance Diploma in Digital Transformation (E-Learning)
Advanced Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 2 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,350RM5,350
Advance Diploma in Hospitality Management (E-Learning)
Advanced Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 2 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,350RM5,350
Advance Diploma in Media and Communications (E-Learning)
Advanced Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 2 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,350RM5,350
Diploma in Business
Diploma (Conventional) = Year 1 Degree
8 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,470RM5,470
Diploma in Digital Transformation
Diploma (Conventional) = Year 1 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,470RM5,470
Diploma in Hospitality Management
Diploma (Conventional) = Year 1 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,470RM5,470
Diploma in Media and Communications
Diploma (Conventional) = Year 1 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,470RM5,470
Advance Diploma in Business
Advanced Diploma (Conventional) = Year 2 Degree
8 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,470RM5,470
Advance Diploma in Digital Transformation
Advanced Diploma (Conventional) = Year 2 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,470RM5,470
Advance Diploma in Hospitality Management
Advanced Diploma (Conventional) = Year 2 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,470RM5,470
Advance Diploma in Media and Communications
Advanced Diploma (Conventional) = Year 2 Degree
9 monthsnot statednot statedRM5,470RM5,470
Diploma in Law (E-Learning)
Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 1 Degree
8-12 monthsnot statednot statedRM8,850RM8,850
Advance Diploma in Law (E-Learning)
Advanced Diploma (E-Learning) = Year 2 Degree
8 monthsnot statednot statedRM8,850RM8,850
Diploma in Law
Diploma (Conventional) = Year 1 Degree
8-12 monthsnot statednot statedRM9,970RM9,970
Advance Diploma in Law
Advanced Diploma (Conventional) = Year 2 Degree
8 monthsnot statednot statedRM9,970RM9,970
Diploma in Data Analytics
Diploma (Conventional) = Year 1 Degree
Fee listed as N/A in source PDF
9 monthsnot statednot statednot statednot stated
Diploma in Cyber Security
Diploma (Conventional) = Year 1 Degree
Fee listed as N/A in source PDF
9 monthsnot statednot statednot statednot stated
Diploma in Cloud Computing
Diploma (Conventional) = Year 1 Degree
Fee listed as N/A in source PDF
9 monthsnot statednot statednot statednot stated

Gold figures are stated in BAC College Singapore’s own fee document of 2026. A bare cell means that document states no figure for that column — it is not a zero. A figure marked in red is not from the institution’s own document at all. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.