25 institutions, and what each one costs to enter.

Every range below is the lowest and highest programme total actually listed for that institution in the dataset — not a brochure figure. 19 of the 25 are on a 2026 schedule; the Schedule column shows where the rest stand.

Malaysian institutions with programme counts, fee ranges, EMGS costs and annual student pass renewal fees.
InstitutionCampusProgrammesScheduleLowest totalHighest totalEMGS / visa, RMRenewal per year, RM
Asia Pacific University (APU)
Private University · QS #597 (QS WUR 2026)
Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur412026RM2,750RM56,800Stage 1: 3,400 (EMGS + application, on offer acceptance); Stage 2: 2,000 (on VAL approval)1,100 - 1,450 per year (EMGS + i-Kad + insurance + admin)
BAC College Singapore
Private College (BAC Education Group)
Singapore382026RM3,850RM9,970Singapore student pass - not stated in PDFnot stated
INTI International College Subang
Private College · QS College under INTI IU (#509 QS WUR 2026)
Subang Jaya432026RM5,000RM105,320EMGS 2,847 (incl. processing, insurance, student pass, visa, medical, i-Kad, eVAL) + Application Fee 600EMGS Renewal 977 per year
INTI International University (Nilai)
Private University · QS #509 (QS WUR 2026)
Nilai742026RM5,000RM144,702EMGS 2,847 (500 for online-learning programmes) + Application Fee 600EMGS Renewal 977 per year
Sunway University
Private University · QS #410 (QS WUR 2026)
Bandar Sunway, Petaling Jaya1282026RM6,425RM513,0953,100 (EMGS Fee - already INCLUDED in the Grand Total shown)Not stated. PDF note 3: the fee schedule does not include new student visa application or renewal fees
Veritas University College
Private University College (BAC Education Group)
Petaling Jaya232026RM7,900RM65,700Conventional 2,900 Visa Processing; ODL: EMGS Fee 486 (incl. 8% SST)1,200 per year (conventional)
UNITAR International University
Private University
Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya562026RM9,620RM84,760Conventional: RM3,000 upon application (Application & EMGS, 1st yr). Online: RM500 (Application & EMGS)not stated
Mantissa College
Private College
Petaling Jaya6no yearRM11,000RM34,200EMGS Fee 3,5001,000 per year (Year 2 and Year 3)
Asia Metropolitan University (AMU)
Private University
Subang Jaya / Cyberjaya / Cheras192025RM12,800RM78,8002,800 (Visa Application Fee)not stated
HELP University
Private University
Subang Bestari (Shah Alam) & Damansara Heights (KL)502025RM15,475RM116,635Student visa package RM2,775 total (EMGS Visa Processing 1,728 + Medical Screening 250 + Medical Insurance 475 + eVAL 162 + iCard 50 + Immigration 110). Indonesia 2-year visa: RM3,0172nd-year renewal RM955 - RM1,005 (Student Pass Renewal 100 + EMGS Processing 270 + Medical Insurance 475 + iCard 50 + Immigration 60-110 by country)
IACT College
Private College (BAC Education Group)
Petaling Jaya82026RM16,900RM87,0002,900 (Visa Processing, incl. 6% SST, non-refundable)1,200 per year
University Malaysia of Computer Science & Engineering (UNIMY)
Private University (BAC Education Group)
Petaling Jaya / Cyberjaya272026RM16,900RM87,6002,900 (Visa Processing, incl. 6% SST)1,200 per year
Taylor's University
Private University · QS #253 (QS WUR 2026)
Subang Jaya1262025RM16,980RM456,934not statednot stated
ALFA University College
Private University College
—592026RM21,582RM68,540EMGS and VISA Processing Fee 3,500 (one-time, part of the RM6,000 initial fees)EMGS and VISA renewal RM1,000 per year
Brickfields Asia College (BAC)
Private College (BAC Education Group)
Petaling Jaya82026RM21,900RM70,0002,900 (Visa Processing, incl. 6% SST, non-refundable)1,200 per year
MAHSA University
Private University
Bandar Saujana Putra, Jenjarom (main campus) / Kuala Lumpur (MAHSA Avenue International College)972025RM22,400RM456,750Not itemised separately. Total Yearly Fees are stated to be INCLUSIVE of visa renewal charges (term IX), except in the event of late submissionNot itemised separately. Total Yearly Fees are stated to be INCLUSIVE of visa renewal charges (term IX), except in the event of late submission
SEGi College Kuala Lumpur
Private College
Kuala Lumpur232026RM23,876RM90,9422,800 (Visa Fee, one-time)1,000 - 2,000 per year (programme dependent)
SEGi College Subang Jaya
Private College
Subang Jaya362026RM23,876RM100,791.502,800 (Visa Fee, one-time)1,000 - 2,000 per year (programme dependent)
Lincoln University College
Private University College
Petaling Jaya1852026RM24,000RM413,000EMGS Processing Fee 3,5001,600 per year
University of Wollongong Malaysia (UOW Malaysia)
Private University
Glenmarie, Shah Alam (Selangor Campus)522026RM25,619RM145,162EMGS Fee 3,200 per year (all nationalities except Indonesian); 4,100 for Indonesian students (2-year visa)3,200 per year (EMGS charged yearly); Indonesian students 4,100 per 2-year visa
City University Malaysia
Private University
Petaling Jaya / Cyberjaya / Johor Bahru902026RM25,889RM69,630VISA (EMGS) Fee 2,800 (no SST) - the first payment, and included in the published TOTALnot stated
SEGi University Kota Damansara
Private University
Kota Damansara, Petaling Jaya852026RM29,010RM423,012.202,800 (Visa Fee, one-time)1,000 - 4,000 per year (programme dependent)
Reliance College
Private College (BAC Education Group)
Kuala Lumpur42026RM32,000RM80,7002,900 (Visa Processing, incl. 6% SST)1,200 per year
IMU University (International Medical University)
Private University
Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur732026RM37,780RM745,830Not stated in this fee PDF (EMGS / student visa fee is not listed in the undergraduate international fee sheet)Not stated in this fee PDF (EMGS / student visa fee is not listed in the undergraduate international fee sheet)
Monash University Malaysia
Foreign Branch Campus University · QS Not separately ranked in QS WUR 2026 (Malaysia campus of Monash University Australia, which is ranked in its own right)
Bandar Sunway, Subang Jaya622026 · third partyRM40,174RM624,340NOT CAPTURED - monash.edu.my returns HTTP 403 to automated access and no official fee document was suppliedNOT CAPTURED - monash.edu.my returns HTTP 403 to automated access and no official fee document was supplied

Ranges are computed from the programme rows this site actually holds for each institution, so they move when the dataset is refreshed from a newer fee document. EMGS and renewal wording is quoted from the institution’s own fee document without paraphrase.