Every fee, and the document it came from.

1,413 programmes at 25 Malaysian institutions, read out of 23 fee documents the institutions issued themselves. Every figure carries the document it came from and the year that document states — including the 292 still on a 2025 schedule.

Type anything above and the fees appear here. No sign-up, nothing gated.

Lowest attested diploma total

RM3,850

৳110,110 indicative

Diploma in Data Analytics (E-Learning)BAC College Singapore

2026 · BAC EDUCATION - INTERNATIONAL FEE STRUCTURE 2026.pdf

A blank is a fact, not a discount.

Jamdani carries its pattern only where the weaver laid an extra thread by hand. Everywhere else, the ground stays bare. This site works the same way.

Gold means attested

A figure in gold is stated, in those words, in the institution's own fee document. Open any row and the document is named in full. 1,050 of 1,413 rows carry a current one.

2025 schedule

Every figure carries its year

Institutions do not all issue a new schedule every year. 292 rows still rest on a 2025 document and say so on their face, because a 2025 fee quoted as 2026 is how a family gets a surprise at registration.

Bare ground means silent

Where a source states no figure, the cell shows bare warp and the words 'not stated'. It is never rendered as zero, and never as an estimate. 9 rows are bare today.

Borrowed figures never wear gold

56 rows rest on a third-party listing rather than the institution's own document, and are marked in red wherever they appear. Third-party listings disagree with each other — we show ours, name it, and tell you to confirm it.

The figures on this site span RM 2,750 to RM 745,830, with the middle of the range at RM 57,546. Of 1,404 priced rows, 1,050 come from a 2026 document the institution issued, 292 from a 2025 one, 6 from a document that states no year, and 56 from a third-party listing. Taka figures throughout are converted at an indicative RM 1 = ৳28.6 and are for orientation only; institutions invoice in ringgit.

Find what you qualify for.

Filter by level, field, institution, and what you can actually spend. No sign-up, no gate.

Open the full grid

40programmes

Programmes matching the current filters, with the all-in fee and the source document each figure was read from. Each row expands for the fee basis and the full source document name.
ProgrammeInstitutionLevelDurationFee, ringgitDetail
APU Intensive English Language Programme (7 levels, each level 4 weeks)
Education & Social Science
Asia Pacific University (APU)Other4 weeks per levelRM2,750
Diploma in Data Analytics (E-Learning)
Computing & IT
BAC College SingaporeDiploma9 monthsRM3,850
Diploma in Cyber Security (E-Learning)
Computing & IT
BAC College SingaporeDiploma9 monthsRM3,850
Diploma in Cloud Computing (E-Learning)
Computing & IT
BAC College SingaporeDiploma9 monthsRM3,850
Foundation Diploma in Law (E-Learning)
Law
BAC College SingaporeFoundation6 monthsRM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Business Studies (E-Learning)
Business & Management
BAC College SingaporeFoundation6 monthsRM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Entrepreneurship (E-Learning)
Business & Management
BAC College SingaporeFoundation6 monthsRM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Digital Transformation (E-Learning)
Other
BAC College SingaporeFoundation6 monthsRM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Hotel Management (E-Learning)
Business & Management
BAC College SingaporeFoundation6 monthsRM3,900
Foundation Diploma in Media & Communication (E-Learning)
Design & Media
BAC College SingaporeFoundation6 monthsRM3,900
Intensive English Program (per level)
Education & Social Science
INTI International College SubangOther8 weeks per levelRM5,000
tuition only
Intensive English Program (per level)
Education & Social Science
INTI International University (Nilai)Other8 weeks per levelRM5,000
tuition only

Showing 12 of 40

Six stages between here and Kuala Lumpur.

Read every stage
  1. Choose the programme

    Find the courses you actually qualify for, and see what each one costs in full before anyone asks for your documents.

  2. Assemble the file

    Seven documents. Every one of them has a format rule, and a file rejected on format costs you an intake.

  3. Application and offer letter

    The institution assesses the file and issues an offer letter. Nothing is paid to the university before this arrives.

  4. EMGS and the student pass

    Education Malaysia Global Services processes the student pass. This is the stage that decides whether you fly.

  5. Arrival and registration

    You land, complete the post-arrival medical, and register. The student pass is endorsed in your passport in Malaysia, not before.

  6. Renewal, each year

    A student pass is annual. The renewal fee is a real recurring cost and belongs in the budget from the start.

What your result already qualifies you for.

Transcribed from the requirements this office works to for Bangladeshi applicants. Institutions can set a higher bar for individual programmes.

Applying forFromMinimum stated
FoundationSSC / O LevelsMinimum 5 credits, or equivalent
Stated as 5 credits from O Levels, and a minimum 5 credits and equivalent in SSC.
DiplomaSSC / O LevelsMinimum 3 credits, or equivalent
Stated as 3 credits from O Levels, and a minimum 3 credits and equivalent in SSC.
CertificateO LevelsA minimum result in O Levels
The source states a minimum result is required but does not state the figure.
BachelorHSC / A LevelsMinimum 5 credits in HSC, or 3 credits at A Level
Stated as 3 credits for A Levels, and a minimum 5 credits and equivalent in HSC.
Masters / MBABachelor degreeMinimum 2.5 CGPA in the bachelor degree

25 institutions, priced.

All institutions
Asia Pacific University (APU)Bukit Jalil, Kuala LumpurfromRM2,75041 programmes listedBAC College SingaporeSingaporefromRM3,85038 programmes listedINTI International College SubangSubang JayafromRM5,00043 programmes listedINTI International University (Nilai)NilaifromRM5,00074 programmes listedSunway UniversityBandar Sunway, Petaling JayafromRM6,425128 programmes listedVeritas University CollegePetaling JayafromRM7,90023 programmes listedUNITAR International UniversityKelana Jaya, Petaling JayafromRM9,62056 programmes listedMantissa CollegePetaling JayafromRM11,0006 programmes listedAsia Metropolitan University (AMU)Subang Jaya / Cyberjaya / CherasfromRM12,80019 programmes listedHELP UniversitySubang Bestari (Shah Alam) & Damansara Heights (KL)fromRM15,47550 programmes listedIACT CollegePetaling JayafromRM16,9008 programmes listedUniversity Malaysia of Computer Science & Engineering (UNIMY)Petaling Jaya / CyberjayafromRM16,90027 programmes listedTaylor's UniversitySubang JayafromRM16,980126 programmes listedALFA University CollegefromRM21,58259 programmes listedBrickfields Asia College (BAC)Petaling JayafromRM21,9008 programmes listedMAHSA UniversityBandar Saujana Putra, Jenjarom (main campus) / Kuala Lumpur (MAHSA Avenue International College)fromRM22,40097 programmes listedSEGi College Kuala LumpurKuala LumpurfromRM23,87623 programmes listedSEGi College Subang JayaSubang JayafromRM23,87636 programmes listedLincoln University CollegePetaling JayafromRM24,000185 programmes listedUniversity of Wollongong Malaysia (UOW Malaysia)Glenmarie, Shah Alam (Selangor Campus)fromRM25,61952 programmes listedCity University MalaysiaPetaling Jaya / Cyberjaya / Johor BahrufromRM25,88990 programmes listedSEGi University Kota DamansaraKota Damansara, Petaling JayafromRM29,01085 programmes listedReliance CollegeKuala LumpurfromRM32,0004 programmes listedIMU University (International Medical University)Bukit Jalil, Kuala LumpurfromRM37,78073 programmes listedMonash University MalaysiaBandar Sunway, Subang JayafromRM40,17462 programmes listed

Open a file, not an account.

You have already seen the numbers. What a counsellor adds is the read on your specific result: which of these 1,413 programmes will actually accept it, which intake is still open, and what the total comes to once the EMGS fee and the annual renewal are in the budget.

Nothing is paid to an institution before an offer letter is issued in your name.

Or reach a counsellor directly

WhatsApp +880 1898 934855info@eduintbd.com

Sunday – Thursday, 10:00 – 19:00. Friday, 15:00 – 19:00. Saturday, 10:00 – 17:00.

Or come to the office
264 Elephant Road, New Market
Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh

Your details go to a counsellor, and nowhere else. No payment is requested at this stage.