← All institutions

Reliance College

Private College (BAC Education Group) · Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan KL

reliance.edu.my — opens in a new tabThe institution’s own site. Check anything here against it.

Programmes listed4
Lowest totalRM32,000৳915,200 indicative
Highest totalRM80,700৳2,308,020 indicative
The three figures below are quoted verbatim from this institution’s fee document. Every amount in that document is Malaysian ringgit; it does not repeat the currency on each line, so neither do we.
EMGS / visa fee, RM
2,900 (Visa Processing, incl. 6% SST)
Renewal per year, RM
1,200 per year
Other one-time fees, RM
Registration Fee 1,000; Resource Fee 1,000/year; Personal Bond 200-2,000 (refundable)
Fee schedule year
2026
QS World 2026
Not ranked in QS WUR 2026
QS Asia 2026
Not ranked in QS WUR 2026
Address
c/o BAC Education Group, Petaling Jaya, Selangor (campus address not in PDF)
Source document
2026 · BAC EDUCATION - INTERNATIONAL FEE STRUCTURE 2026.pdf

Diploma3 programmes

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Diploma in Hotel Management
Pre-University
2.5 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM32,000RM32,000
Diploma in Business Management
Pre-University
2.5 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM32,000RM32,000
Diploma in Culinary Arts (Dual-Award with Business & Hotel Management School, BHMS)
Pre-University
2 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM36,000RM36,000

Bachelor1 programme

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Bachelor of Arts in Culinary Arts 3+0 (B.H.M.S)
Undergraduate
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM80,700RM80,700

Gold figures are stated in Reliance College’s own fee document of 2026. A bare cell means that document states no figure for that column — it is not a zero. A figure marked in red is not from the institution’s own document at all. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.