← All institutions

SEGi College Kuala Lumpur

Private College · Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan KL

segi.edu.my — opens in a new tabThe institution’s own site. Check anything here against it.

Programmes listed23
Lowest totalRM23,876৳682,854 indicative
Highest totalRM90,942৳2,600,941 indicative
The three figures below are quoted verbatim from this institution’s fee document. Every amount in that document is Malaysian ringgit; it does not repeat the currency on each line, so neither do we.
EMGS / visa fee, RM
2,800 (Visa Fee, one-time)
Renewal per year, RM
1,000 - 2,000 per year (programme dependent)
Other one-time fees, RM
Int. Admin Fee 8,640 (Cert 6,800 / USM Nursing 3,850); Reg Fee 500; Enrolment Fee 5,760; Facilities 3,100-3,925; Security Deposit 300 (refundable)
Fee schedule year
2026
QS World 2026
Not ranked in QS WUR 2026
QS Asia 2026
Not ranked in QS WUR 2026
Address
33, Jalan Hang Lekiu, 50100 Kuala Lumpur (address not in PDF - public info)
Source document
2026 · 2026 SCKL (Kuala Lumpur).pdf

Certificate4 programmes

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Certificate in Business
Certificate Programmes
Int. Admin Fee 6,800; no enrolment fee; SST 1,176.00
not statednot statedRM3,860RM11,450RM23,876
Certificate in Health Science
Certificate Programmes
Int. Admin Fee 6,800; no enrolment fee; SST 1,176.00
not statednot statedRM3,860RM11,450RM23,876
Certificate in Hotel Operations
Certificate Programmes
Int. Admin Fee 6,800; no enrolment fee; SST 1,176.00
not statednot statedRM3,860RM11,450RM23,876
Certificate in Information Technology
Certificate Programmes
Int. Admin Fee 6,800; no enrolment fee; SST 1,176.00
not statednot statedRM3,860RM11,450RM23,876

Diploma15 programmes

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Diploma in Early Childhood Education
School of Education
SST 2,634.00
not statednot statedRM3,860RM25,900RM50,634
Diploma in Accounting
School of Business & Accounting
SST 2,994.00; Visa renewal 1,000/yr
not statednot statedRM3,860RM31,900RM56,994
Diploma in Business Administration
School of Business & Accounting
SST 2,994.00; Visa renewal 1,000/yr
not statednot statedRM3,860RM31,900RM56,994
Diploma in Digital Marketing
School of Business & Accounting
SST 2,994.00; Visa renewal 1,000/yr
not statednot statedRM3,860RM31,900RM56,994
Diploma in HR Management
School of Business & Accounting
SST 2,994.00; Visa renewal 1,000/yr
not statednot statedRM3,860RM31,900RM56,994
Diploma in Occupational Safety & Health
School of Allied Health Sciences
SST 2,970.00
not statednot statedRM3,860RM33,100RM57,570
Diploma in Graphic Design
School of Information Technology
SST 3,043.50; Visa renewal 2,000/yr
not statednot statedRM3,860RM31,900RM58,868.50
Diploma in Multimedia Design
School of Information Technology
SST 3,043.50; Visa renewal 2,000/yr
not statednot statedRM3,860RM31,900RM58,868.50
Diploma in Mass Communication
School of Information Technology
SST 3,043.50; Visa renewal 2,000/yr
not statednot statedRM3,860RM31,900RM58,868.50
Diploma in Culinary Art
School of Hospitality and Tourism
SST 3,043.50
not statednot statedRM3,860RM31,900RM58,868.50
Diploma in Hotel Management
School of Hospitality and Tourism
SST 3,043.50
not statednot statedRM3,860RM31,900RM58,868.50
Diploma in Information Technology
School of Information Technology
SST 3,114.00; Visa renewal 1,000/yr
not statednot statedRM3,860RM33,900RM59,114
Diploma in Computer Science
School of Information Technology
SST 3,163.50; Visa renewal 2,000/yr
not statednot statedRM3,860RM33,900RM60,988.50
Diploma in Nursing
School of Nursing
SST 3,309.00
not statednot statedRM3,860RM40,250RM63,559
Diploma in Medical Lab Technology
School of Allied Health Sciences
SST 3,309.00
not statednot statedRM3,860RM40,250RM63,559

Bachelor4 programmes

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
BA (Hons) Accounting & Finance / BA (Hons) Business Management / BA (Hons) Marketing Management / BA (Hons) HR Management / Bachelor of Early Years Education / BSc (Hons) Computing
University of Greenwich (UOG) Final Year
UK Degree Final Year. Partner Fee 10,888; SST 2,307.20. UOG exam fee GBP1,675
Final year onlynot statedRM3,860RM10,640RM43,860.20
BA (Hons) Accounting & Finance / BA (Hons) Business Management / BA (Hons) Advertising & Digital Marketing Communications / BA (Hons) HR Management / Bachelor of Early Years Education / BSc (Hons) Computing
University of Greenwich (UOG) 2+0
UK Degree 2+0. Partner University Fee 13,130; SST 3,715.80. UOG exam fees Yr2 GBP680, Yr3 GBP1,340
3 years (2+0)not statedRM3,860RM30,800RM69,745.80
Bachelor in Nursing (Hons) in collaboration with Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM BIN)
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) collaboration
Int. Admin 3,850; Reg Fee 1,800; Facilities 500; Visa renewal 3,000; SST 4,329.00. Yrs 2-4 = 3 x 18,490
not statednot statedRM4,708RM66,000RM82,279
BA (Hons) Accounting & Finance / BA (Hons) Business Management / BA (Hons) Advertising & Digital Marketing Communications / BA (Hons) HR Management / Bachelor of Early Years Education / BSc (Hons) Computing
University of Greenwich (UOG) 3+0
UK Degree 3+0. Partner Fee 15,958; SST 4,859.00. UOG exam fees Yr1 GBP350, Yr2 GBP710, Yr3 GBP1,395
3 years (3+0)not statedRM3,860RM46,200RM90,942

Gold figures are stated in SEGi College Kuala Lumpur’s own fee document of 2026. A bare cell means that document states no figure for that column — it is not a zero. A figure marked in red is not from the institution’s own document at all. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.