← All institutions

Veritas University College

Private University College (BAC Education Group) · Petaling Jaya, Selangor

veritas.edu.my — opens in a new tabThe institution’s own site. Check anything here against it.

Programmes listed23
Lowest totalRM7,900৳225,940 indicative
Highest totalRM65,700৳1,879,020 indicative
The three figures below are quoted verbatim from this institution’s fee document. Every amount in that document is Malaysian ringgit; it does not repeat the currency on each line, so neither do we.
EMGS / visa fee, RM
Conventional 2,900 Visa Processing; ODL: EMGS Fee 486 (incl. 8% SST)
Renewal per year, RM
1,200 per year (conventional)
Other one-time fees, RM
Registration Fee 1,000; Resource Fee 1,000/year; Personal Bond 200-2,000 (refundable)
Fee schedule year
2026
QS World 2026
Not ranked in QS WUR 2026
QS Asia 2026
Not ranked in QS WUR 2026
Address
c/o Menara BAC, No. 52, Jalan Utara, Section 14, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor (campus address not in PDF)
Source document
2026 · BAC EDUCATION - INTERNATIONAL FEE STRUCTURE 2026.pdf

Foundation1 programme

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Foundation in Arts (ODL)
Pre-University (ODL)
1 yearFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM7,900RM7,900

Diploma1 programme

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Diploma in Early Childhood Education (ODL)
Pre-University (ODL)
2.5 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM18,900RM18,900

Bachelor10 programmes

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
BA (Hons) Business Administration (ODL)
Undergraduate (ODL)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM44,700RM44,700
BBA (Hons) Digital Transformation (ODL)
Undergraduate (ODL)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM44,700RM44,700
BA (Hons) Accounting & Finance (ODL)
Undergraduate (ODL)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM44,700RM44,700
Bachelor of Communication (Hons) Branding & Digital Marketing (ODL)
Undergraduate (ODL)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM44,700RM44,700
Bachelor of Information Technology (Hons) (ODL)
Undergraduate (ODL)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM44,700RM44,700
Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Psychology (ODL)
Undergraduate (ODL)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM44,700RM44,700
BA (Hons) Business Administration
Undergraduate (Conventional)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM65,700RM65,700
BA (Hons) Accounting & Finance
Undergraduate (Conventional)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM65,700RM65,700
Bachelor of Communication (Hons) Branding & Digital Marketing
Undergraduate (Conventional)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM65,700RM65,700
Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood) with Honours
Undergraduate (Conventional)
3 yearsFeb, May, Sepnot statedRM65,700RM65,700

Masters8 programmes

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Master of Business Administration (ODL)
Postgraduate (ODL)
1.6 yearsMonthlynot statedRM15,900RM15,900
Master of Education (ODL)
Postgraduate (ODL)
1 yearJan, May, Sepnot statedRM15,900RM15,900
MBA in Corporate Law (ODL)
Postgraduate (ODL)
1.6 yearsMonthlynot statedRM16,900RM16,900
MBA (Digital Transformation) (ODL)
Postgraduate (ODL)
1.6 yearsMonthlynot statedRM16,900RM16,900
Master of Corporate Law & Governance (ODL)
Postgraduate (ODL)
1.6 yearsMonthlynot statedRM16,900RM16,900
Master of Law (LLM) (ODL)
Postgraduate (ODL)
1.5 yearsMonthlynot statedRM16,900RM16,900
Master of Business Administration
Postgraduate (Conventional)
1.5 yearsJan, May, Sepnot statedRM22,900RM22,900
Master of Education
Postgraduate (Conventional)
1 yearJan, May, Sepnot statedRM22,900RM22,900

Doctoral3 programmes

ProgrammeDurationIntakesOn registrationTuition totalAll-in total
Doctor of Business Administration (ODL)
Postgraduate (ODL)
3 yearsJan, May, Sepnot statedRM29,000RM29,000
PhD Education (ODL)
Postgraduate (ODL)
3 yearsJan, May, Sepnot statedRM29,000RM29,000
PhD Education
Postgraduate (Conventional)
3 yearsJan, May, Sepnot statedRM34,900RM34,900

Gold figures are stated in Veritas University College’s own fee document of 2026. A bare cell means that document states no figure for that column — it is not a zero. A figure marked in red is not from the institution’s own document at all. Where a row carries a note from the source, it is printed under the programme name without paraphrase.